INTERACTIVE MAPS

 Defines lot sizes and and the type of zones for the different uses for development

 COUNTY INTERACTIVE MAPS

Salt Lake County Interactive: http://slco.org/assessor/new/query/intropage.cfm

Utah County Interactive: https://maps.utahcounty.gov/ParcelMap/ParcelMap.html

Weber County Interactive: https://www3.co.weber.ut.us/gis/maps/gizmo2/index.html

Box Elder County: http://www.boxeldercounty.org/webmaps.htm

Cache County: https://www.cachecounty.org/gis/map-viewers.html

 

MAPS / ZONING

♦ UTAH COUNTY

Alpine: http://www.alpinecity.org/planning-and-zoning
American Fork: http://afcity.org/718/Zoning-Maps
Cedar Fort: http://mag-gis.maps.arcgis.com/apps/MapSeries/index.html?appid=d51f4eebfe434f489824499b855cff98
Cedar Hills: http://www.cedarhills.org/government/zoning
Eagle Mountain: http://eaglemountaincity.com/community/maps-gis
Elk Ridge: http://www.elkridgecity.org/elk-ridge-utah-community-development.htm
Highland: http://www.highlandcity.org/Index.aspx?NID=227
Lehi: http://lehi.maps.arcgis.com/apps/webappviewer/index.html?id=4c6a85c200fc46099009c812914a9e0d
Lindon: http://www.lindoncity.org/maps.htm
Mapleton: http://mapleton.org/departments/community-development/maps/
Orem: https://orem.org/planning-zoning/
Payson: http://paysonutah.org/maps-gis
Pleasant Grove: https://www.plgrove.org/police/code-enforcement/zoning-maps
Provo: https://www.provo.org/departments/information-systems/gis
Salem: http://www.salemcity.org/maps.htm
Santaquin: http://www.santaquin.org/departments___services/community_development/planning_zoning_rezoning
Saratoga Springs: https://www.saratogaspringscity.com/210/MappingGIS
Spanish Fork: http://www.spanishfork.org/dept/pubworks/engineering/maps/
Springville: https://www.springville.org/community-development/
Vineyard: http://www.vineyard.utah.gov/DocumentCenter/Index/75
Woodland Hills: https://www.woodlandhills-ut.gov/woodland-hills-map

 

♦ SALT LAKE COUNTY

Bluffdale: http://www.bluffdale.com/272/Maps
Cottonwood Heights: http://cottonwoodheights.utah.gov/community/maps
Draper: http://draper.maps.arcgis.com/home/gallery.html#c=organization&o=numviews
Herriman: http://herriman.maps.arcgis.com/apps/webappviewer/index.html?id=37a1d200c66948ebbb51eb2fadf805e6
Holladay: http://dev.cityofholladay.com/onlinemaps/map.html
Midvale: http://www.midvalecity.org/departments/community-development/planning-and-zoning/zoning-map
Millcreek: https://millcreek.us/map-of-millcreek-utah/
Murray: https://www.murray.utah.gov/157/GIS-Maps
Riverton: http://www.rivertoncity.com/departments/public_works/gis_mapping/index.php
Salt Lake City: http://maps.slcgov.com/mws/index.htm
Sandy: https://sandy.utah.gov/departments/community-development/planning/maps
South Jordan: http://www.sjc.utah.gov/planning-zoning/
South Salt Lake: http://www.southsaltlakecity.com/department-listings/community-development/planning–zoning
Taylorsville: http://www.taylorsvilleut.gov/government/community_development/maps/
West Jordan: https://west-jordan-city.maps.arcgis.com/home/gallery.html#c=organization&o=modified
West Valley: https://www.wvc-ut.gov/356/Maps

 

♦ DAVIS COUNTY

Bountiful: https://www.bountifulutah.gov/planning-and-zoning
Centerville: http://centervilleut.net/maps/
Clearfield: http://www.clearfieldcity.org/departments_services/planning_zoning/planning_maps/
Clinton: https://www.clintoncity.net/DocumentCenter/Index/123
Farmington: http://www.farmington.utah.gov/departments/community-development/maps-and-gis/
Fruit Heights: https://www.fruitheightscity.com/8/City-Departments
Kaysville: https://kaysville.maps.arcgis.com/apps/webappviewer/index.html?id=3e3d37377cf147ec950c581d7aecaca3
Layton: https://www.laytoncity.org/LC/PlanningZoning/Maps
North Salt Lake: https://www.nslcity.org/245/City-Maps
South Weber: http://southwebercity.com/government/departments/administration/city-recorder/land-use/
Sunset: http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=575
Syracuse: http://www.syracuseut.com/Community/DiscoverSyracuse/CityMaps.aspx
West Bountiful: http://www.wbcity.org/engineeringplanningzoning.htm
West Point: http://www.westpointcity.org/zoning.htm
Woods Cross: http://www.woodscross.com/index.asp?SEC=56DEFFC7-F172-466C-A359-EA0F7F03B5EC&Type=B_BASIC
Unincorporated Davis County: https://www.daviscountyutah.gov/ced/planning/planning-documents-applications/planning-maps

 

♦ WEBER COUNTY

Farr West: http://farrwestcity.net/maps.html
Harrisville: https://www.cityofharrisville.com/map-of-the-city
Huntsville: http://huntsvilletown.com/zoning/
Hooper: http://www.hoopercity.com/zoning.html
Marriot-Slaterville: http://www.marriott-slaterville.org/municipal/development
North Ogden: http://www.northogdencity.com/departments/planning-zoning
Ogden: https://www.ogdencity.com/420/Maps-GIS
Plain City: http://plaincityutah.org/city/
Pleasant View: http://www.pleasantviewcity.com/our_city/about_our_city/maps
Riverdale: http://www.riverdalecity.com/about/map1.htm
Roy: https://www.royutah.org/168/Planning-Zoning
South Ogden: http://www.southogdencity.com/planning_zoning
Uintah: http://www.uintahcity.com/zoning.htm
Washington Terrace: http://washingtonterracecity.com
West Haven: http://www.westhavencity.com/departments/planning_department/maps.php